реванесс

1-4 товар(ы)

REVANESSE® PURE 1mL 2 pre-filled syringes
  • Количество
    Our price
  • 1-5 пакет (ы)
    $149.00 USD
  • 6-10 пакет (ы)
    $146.00 USD
  • 11-20 пакет (ы)
    $144.00 USD
  • 21+ пакет (ы)
    $143.00 USD

REVANESSE® PURE

$143.00 USD - $149.00 USD Добавить в корзину
REVANESSE® ULTRA 1mL 2 pre-filled syringes
  • Количество
    Our price
  • 1-5 пакет (ы)
    $149.00 USD
  • 6-10 пакет (ы)
    $146.00 USD
  • 11-20 пакет (ы)
    $144.00 USD
  • 21+ пакет (ы)
    $143.00 USD

REVANESSE® ULTRA

$143.00 USD - $149.00 USD Добавить в корзину
REVANESSE® 1mL 2 pre-filled syringes
  • Количество
    Our price
  • 1-5 пакет (ы)
    $139.00 USD
  • 6-10 пакет (ы)
    $136.00 USD
  • 11-20 пакет (ы)
    $134.00 USD
  • 21+ пакет (ы)
    $133.00 USD

REVANESSE®

$133.00 USD - $139.00 USD Добавить в корзину
REVANESSE® KISS 1mL 2 pre-filled syringes
  • Количество
    Our price
  • 1-5 пакет (ы)
    $139.00 USD
  • 6-10 пакет (ы)
    $136.00 USD
  • 11-20 пакет (ы)
    $134.00 USD
  • 21+ пакет (ы)
    $133.00 USD

REVANESSE® KISS

$133.00 USD - $139.00 USD Добавить в корзину
Refer and earn $399. You order from Medica Depot, so why not refer a colleague? Refer now!

Реванесс (Revanesse) — линейка средств для коррекции проблем, связанных со старением кожи лица, таких, как морщины, а также для борьбы с дряблостью и увядшим видом кожи. Эксклюзивный процесс производства данных кожных филлеров отличает их от средств других брендов. Филлеры Реванесс (Revanesse) изготавливаются из гиалуроновой кислоты, которая была стабилизирована и выдерживает большее давление, чем обычные филлеры для лица. Это позволяет обеспечить более длительную стабильность геля после введения в кожу. Некоторые филлеры этой группы содержат гранулы декстраномера, производного глюкозы, которые вызывают формирование коллагена в области применения. Это позволяет восстановить объём и разгладить морщины, используя естественные функции тела. Эффект будет длиться и после рассасывания филлера.

В портфолио Реванесс (Revanesse) входит продукция, разработанная специально для борьбы со старением. Реванесс (Revanesse), Ультра (Ultra) и Контур (Contour) — филлеры, предназначенные для борьбы с любыми видами морщин — от поверхностных до самых глубоких. Липс (Lips) позволяет улучшить контур губ или увеличить их. Средство Пьер (Pure) разработано специально для восстановления кожи лица. Редексис (ReDexis) и Редексис Ультра (ReDexis Ultra) — два филлера с добавлением уникального ингредиента — гранул декстраномера — продлевающего эффект.

Кому подойдут эти средства?

Данные филлеры подходят для борьбы с поверхностными и глубокими складками, морщинами и углублениями кожи лица. Эта линейка средств предназначена для здоровых пациентов старше 18 лет, не страдающих аллергией или гиперчувствительностью к гиалуроновой кислоте и её компонентам. Реванесс (Revanesse) противопоказаны беременным женщинам и кормящим матерям.

Для каких частей тела предназначены средства Реванесс (Revanesse)

  • Лоб, области вокруг глаз и рта – Обычно мелкие складки и морщины появляются именно в этих областях. Реванесс (Revanesse) позволит максимально разгладить такие складки или морщины.
  • Носогубные складки и морщины, идущие от уголков рта к подбородку – Контур (Contour) и Ультра (Ultra) предназначены для разглаживания глубоких складок и морщин.
  • Нос и подбородок – Изменение формы носа или подбородка для коррекции или акцентирования черт лица с помощью Контур (Contour).
  • Щёки – Контур (Contour) позволяет мгновенно подтянуть обвисшие щёки.
  • Губы –Липс (Lips) позволит увеличить губы ваших пациентов.

Принцип действия Реванесс (Revanesse)

Активный ингредиент кожных филлеров Реванесс (Revanesse) – гиалуроновая кислота, которая была стабилизирована с помощью процесса поперечной межмолекулярной связи. Получаемые частицы полностью биосовместимы с тканями тела человека и подходят для применения в качестве имплантата для кожи лица. При введении в кожу этот вязкий гель приподнимает прилегающие области, разглаживая сморщенную кожу и подтягивая обвисшие участки.

Гиалуроновая кислота, входящая в состав филлеров Реванесс (Revanesse), загущается в соответствии с новейшей технологией Тиксофикс (Thixofix®). В результате этого процесса образуется гель, способный выдерживать высокое давление без нарушения целостности частиц гиалуроновой кислоты, которые в них содержатся. В результате эффект от введения в кожу пациента действует дольше.

Инструкция по применению

Процедуры с применением данных косметических филлеров должны проводиться только профессиональными медиками и практикующими врачами с соответствующей лицензией. До процедуры пациенту потребуется воздержаться от приёма таких противовоспалительных препаратов, как аспирин. Это необходимо для предотвращения излишнего кровотечения.

Обычно эта довольно простая процедура занимает от 15 минут до часа. Препарат вводится только в чистую кожу без макияжа и другой косметики. Для начала продезинфицируйте место(а) применения соответствующим  средством. Для обеспечения комфорта пациента до введения препарата можно использовать местный анестетик.

Убедитесь, что фильтр вводится в полном соответствии со стандартными практиками и руководствами по надлежащей методике введения препаратов.

Длительность действия Реванесс (Revanesse)

Длительность действия средств Реванесс (Revanesse) зависит от вида используемого средства. В ходе клинических исследований пациенты сообщали о следующей длительности действия продукции бренда Реванесс (Revanesse): 6 месяцев — средства Реванесс (Revanesse); 9-12 месяцев — средства Ультра (Ultra); 6-9 месяцев — средства Липс (Lips).

Предостережения

Данные инъекционные препараты не производятся из гиалуроновой кислоты животного происхождения и являются гипоаллергенными. Эти средства прошли тщательное тестирование для подтверждения безопасности их применения.

Клинические исследования, проведённые для оценки безопасности гиалуроновой кислоты при использовании с гранулами декстраномера, подтвердили, что этот материал хорошо переносится, а количество побочных эффектов небольшое или сведено к нулю.

Распространённые побочные эффекты, с которыми пациенты сталкиваются после процедур, включают образование синяков, припухание, покраснение мест введения препарата. Обычно такие побочные эффекты слабые и проходят за неделю. В том случае, если симптомы продолжат проявляться через неделю, порекомендуйте пациенту обратиться к врачу.

Время восстановления

Эта процедура минимально инвазивна, в большинстве случаев время на восстановление либо не потребуется, либо его потребуется немного.

Введение данных препаратов приводит к небольшой припухлости и появлению синяков вокруг области применения; данные симптомы устраняются прикладыванием ледяного компресса к проблемным участкам.

Для достижения оптимальных результатов порекомендуйте пациентам избегать воздействия слишком высоких (сауны, загар) температур на протяжении 2 недель после процедуры и воздержаться от излишних движений мышц лица или массажа областей применения на протяжении 1 недели.

Цена Реванесс (Revanesse)

Обычно Реванесс (Revanesse) обходится пациентам в 500+ долларов США за шприц. Цена варьируется в зависимости от географического расположения, специалиста и вида процедуры.

Контактная поддержка
  • телефон1-866-892-2032
  • Mon - Fri 9AM to 12AM EST
  • Sat - Sun 10AM to 5PM EST
  • WhatsApp
  • Viber
  • WeChat
  • Facebook Messenger

Free Shipping Over $250

Buy Revanesse Products Online At The Best Wholesale Prices


You can buy Revanesse fillers from us and complete your order online, by telephone, fax or email. Choose from the largest selection of Revanesse fillers like Revanesse Kiss, Revanesse Pure and others. Save with our wholesale prices and free shipping options. Are you getting Revanesse fillers at a cheaper price from your current supplier? Let us know, we will do our best to meet or beat their price. Save even more with our ongoing sales promotions exclusive to existing customers. We help you cut your operating costs and gain an edge over competitors.

Information About Our Revanesse Products

 

What is Revanesse and what are these products used for?

Revanesse is a range of treatments indicated for correcting concerns related to facial aging, such as fine lines and wrinkles, skin laxity and dull-looking skin. The exclusive manufacturing process of these dermal fillers is what sets it apart from other dermal filler brands. Revanesse fillers are made of hyaluronic acid that have been stabilized to withstand higher pressures than ordinary face fillers, ensuring longer stability of the gel in the skin. Several of the fillers in this line contain the unique glucose derivative dextranomer beads, which function to induce the formation of collagen at the treatment site. This allows for correction of volume loss and wrinkles to occur via the body’s own mechanisms, which will be in effect long after the filler has degraded.

The Revanesse portfolio boasts products customized to address specific issues related to aging. Revanesse, Ultra, and Contour are fillers that work to treat lines and wrinkles of all severity—from fine lines to the deepest folds. Lips is indicated for enhancement or redefinition of the lips. Pure helps with facial rejuvenation. Lastly, there are ReDexis and ReDexis Ultra, 2 fillers with the added unique ingredient of dextranomer beads that aid in longer lasting results.

What makes a good candidate?

These fillers are suitable for the treatment of shallow to deep folds, contours, and facial hollows. Viable candidates should be healthy individuals over 18 years of age with no history of allergy or hypersensitivity to hyaluronic acid or its derivatives. Patients who are pregnant or breastfeeding should not use Revanesse.

 

Areas treated with Revanesse

  • Forehead, periorbital and perioral areas – These regions are prone to fine lines and wrinkles. A treatment with Revanesse will minimize any lines or fold that appear in these areas.
  • Nasolabial folds and marionette lines – Erase deep folds and wrinkles with Contour or Ultra.
  • Nose and chin – Resculpt the nose or chin for feature correction or enhancement with a treatment of Contour.
  • Cheeks – With Contour, sunken cheeks can be lifted instantly.
  • Lips – Augment your patient’s pout with Lips.

 

How does Revanesse work?

The active ingredient in Revanesse dermal fillers is hyaluronic acid that has been stabilized through a process called cross-linking. The resultant particles are fully biocompatible with human tissue, and are suitable for use as a facial dermal implant. When injected into the skin, this viscous gel plumps up the surrounding area, which smooths out wrinkled skin and tightens loose or sagging skin.

With Revanesse fillers, the hyaluronic acid is cross-linked with cutting-edge Thixofix® technology, a process that results in a gel that is able to withstand greater pressure without compromising the integrity of the hyaluronic acid particles themselves. This results in a longer-lasting effect when implanted into the patient’s skin.

 

Treatment details

Treatment with these cosmetic fillers should only be conducted by a licensed and trained medical physician or medical practitioner. Prior to treatment, the patient should refrain from use of anti-inflammatory drugs, such as aspirin, to prevent excessive bleeding.

The procedure usually takes 15 minutes to an hour to perform, and is relatively simple to conduct. Administration of the injection should be done on cleansed skin, free of makeup and other cosmetics. To perform the treatment, first disinfect the site(s) if injection with a suitable disinfectant. If needed, a local anesthetic may be applied prior to the injection for the comfort of the patient.

When injecting the filler, ensure that all standard practices and guidelines on proper injection technique are followed.

 

How long does Revanesse last?

The duration of effects of Revanesse depends on the product used. In clinical trials, patients have reported the following averages for length of duration for Revanesse products: 6 months for Revanesse; 9–12 months for Ultra; and 6–9 months for Lips.

 

Safety information

These injectables are manufactured with non-animal hyaluronic acid and are hypoallergenic. These products have undergone rigorous testing in order to ensure its safety in use.

Clinical studies that evaluate the safety of hyaluronic acid used in conjunction with dextranomer beads have concluded that the material is well-tolerated, with little to no adverse effects.

Some common effects experienced by patients after a treatment with these cosmetic injectables include bruising, swelling, and redness at the injection site. These effects are usually very mild and will resolve within a week. Advise your patient to seek medical attention if these symptoms continue past a week.

 

Recovery time

This procedure is minimally invasive and results in almost no downtime for the patient, in most cases they are able to immediately continue with their daily routine after treatment.

This treatment will result in some swelling and bruising at or around the treated area; these symptoms can be alleviated by applying an ice pack to the affected area(s).

For optimal results, advise your patients to avoid extreme heat exposure such as saunas or sunbathing for 2 weeks after treatment, and to not make excessive facial movements or massage the treated areas for up to 1 week.

 

Cost of Revanesse

A typical treatment of Revanesse would cost the patient somewhere in the range of $500+ per syringe. This figure will vary according to geographical location, practitioner, and treatment type.    

Contact Support
  • Phone1-866-892-2032
  • Mon-Fri9am to midnight EST
  • Sat-Sun10am to 5pm EST
  • WhatsApp
  • Viber
  • WeChat
  • Facebook Messenger